TEXAS



Carrollton (Corporate Headquarters)

1500 Luna Rd #114
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 484-5155
Fax: (972) 446-6362

Branch Manager: Chase Mullino 
Email: cmullino@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Dennis Craig 
Email: dcraig@shearersupply.com


See Map




Dallas

10515 Miller Rd
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: (214) 343-2288
Fax: (214) 343- 2810

Branch Manager: Todd Sturgeon 
Email: tsturgeon@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Travis Edwards 
Email: tedwards@shearersupply.com


See Map




Fort Worth

2334 Pecan Court
Haltom City, TX 76117
Phone: (817) 831-4491
Fax: (817) 831-4493

Branch Manager: Cody Barber 
Email: cbarber@shearersupply.com


See Map




Allen

1303 N. Watters Rd #150
Allen, TX 75013
Phone: 469-680-3100
Fax: 469-680-3111

Branch Manager: Brandon Lehmer 
Email: blehmer@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Derek Butler 
Email: dbutler@shearersupply.com


See Map




Lubbock

6006 42nd St
Lubbock, TX 79407
Phone: (806) 743-5000
Fax: (806) 743-5007

Branch Manager: Isabel Robinson 
Email: irobinson@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Fabian Tarango 
Email: ftarango@shearersupply.com


See Map



Waco

1000 Schroeder Drive
Bldg 2/ Suite 201
Waco, TX 76710
Phone: (254) 265-6565
Fax: (254) 230-4371
Email: Wacosales@shearersupply.com


See Map





LOUISIANA



Shreveport

2002 Claiborne Ave
Shreveport, LA 71103
Phone: (318) 678-9704
Fax: (318) 678-9706

Branch Manager: Chris Smith 
Email: csmith@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Billy Welch 
Email: bwelch@shearersupply.com


See Map





OKLAHOMA



Oklahoma City

4732 N.W. 1st St
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: (405) 948-7900
Fax: (405) 948-7938

Branch Manager: Scott Gregory 
Email: sgregory@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Jeremy Lorenz 
Email: jlorenz@shearersupply.com


See Map




Tulsa

11807 East 61st St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 459-2777
Fax: (918) 459-0599

Branch Manager: Matt Ford 
Email: mford@shearersupply.com

Asst. Branch Manager: Darrell Cook 
Email: dcook@shearersupply.com


See Map





ARKANSAS



Springdale

440 Jean Mary Ave
Springdale, AR 72762
Phone: (479) 361-1600
Fax: (479) 361-1601

Branch Manager: Josh Smith 
Email: jsmith@shearersupply.com


See Map




Little Rock

6000 Scott Hamilton Dr
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: (501) 565-9000
Fax: (501) 565- 9002

Branch Manager: Ken Leitch 
Email: kleitch@shearersupply.com


See Map





TENNESSEE



Memphis

4072 Senator St
Memphis, TN 38118
Phone: (901) 761-6100
Fax: (901) 761-6102

Branch Manager: Bo Childers 
Email: bchilders@shearersupply.com


See Map




Jackson

169 Commerce Center Cir
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: (731) 512-0858
Fax: (731) 512-0859

Branch Manager:  Taylor Polk
Email:  tpolk@shearersupply.com


See Map


Join our newsfeed:

  1. Our Company

  2. Corporate offices

    1500 Luna Road #114
    Carrolton, TX 75006
    (972)484-5155

© Copyright 2017 Shearer Supply. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Sale Terms of Use Privacy Policy

x

Log In To Your Account

x

Log In To Access This Page

loading

An Email Id is required to process your orders. Please enter your email id and click update.